Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cipriano Carrillo

Cipriano Carrillo

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cipriano Carrillo
"I am new to this agent not new to State Farm. India keeps her word by returning phone calls very polite and explained in detail what your bill is and why....love India"
Profile photo of Doris LaCour

Doris LaCour

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris LaCour
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Courtney Moore and she was very knowledgeable and informative. She even invited me by the office to meet her personally. I really liked that. The human touch. I felt like she cared about me. Looking forward to working with her."
Profile photo of La Shay Thorngreen

La Shay Thorngreen

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by La Shay Thorngreen
"There service is good. Especially with Ms. Courtney she tries to satisfied all her customers that she deals with. If you ever need help with your insurance with state farm in the Pine road area of Shreveport be sure to ask for Ms. Courtney."
Profile photo of Kim Tolliver

Kim Tolliver

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Tolliver
"Following this week's storm, I had to call State Farm and make a claim for hail damage done to my home. I spoke with Ms. Courtney Moore. She advised me that the wait time for holding was 20 minutes due to the amount of calls they were receiving regarding the storm. She told me she would take care of it all for me. She would call them and place me on the callback list so I did not have to wait on hold. They called within the 20-22 minutes mark and I was able to get my claim started. Thank you very much for you help, pleasantness and assistance. Customer service is so vital in business. Thank you Ms. Moore for having it."
Profile photo of Kim Mahoney

Kim Mahoney

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mahoney
"INDIA is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!!! She handled my situation quick and was so nice!!! She made sure everything was done before we ended the call and she is such a. Positive young lady…she deserves a week paid vacation or free lunch for a month"
Profile photo of Erica Lewis

Erica Lewis

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lewis
"I always deal with India an she always takes care of anything I ask f her, very polite an nice."
Profile photo of louis taylor

louis taylor

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by louis taylor
"My experience with Ms.Courtney today was great!!! very nice, very professional, wonderful attitude, positive worker.. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Jessica Ballard

Jessica Ballard

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Ballard
"I spoke with one of the workers there about a dilemma that I didn't understand and this awesome lady name Fredericka took out time to show me what was done and gave me an option to do something else with it. So, long story short she was made for this job. She calmed me down and helped me. She need a raise!❤️"
Profile photo of Robert Tolbert

Robert Tolbert

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Tolbert
"Great and expedient service. Always very professional and polite when I call."
Profile photo of Jaelyn Washington

Jaelyn Washington

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaelyn Washington
"India is always so professional and helpful. She’s very kind and courteous. I am very pleased with the service I received from State Farm."
Profile photo of Myrtis Kennedy

Myrtis Kennedy

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrtis Kennedy
"Courtney sent me a text requesting I call. I called and was told of an increase on our truck insurance starting in July. The notification is very much appreciated. Courtney was very pleasant and helpful and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Tina Thrower

Tina Thrower

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Thrower
"Courtney was very courteous and very efficient with handling and explaining what was needed for my payments."
Profile photo of Jo marie

Jo marie

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo marie
"I recently moved to another state and wanted to stay with state farm. Wesley's staff has been amazing to work with I have never had an issue that they couldn't resolve in a timely manner! Thank you all for everything especially India she has made this move a smooth transition for me!! She is an incredible asset to this team and a great representative! Give that woman a raise!!!"
Profile photo of April Frazier-Ford

April Frazier-Ford

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Frazier-Ford
"Fredericka is the person that I always speak with. She is always courteous and kind and takes her time to make sure she is giving me the best help possible. She makes sure to listen and provide me with the best options available"
Profile photo of Trevelle Easter

Trevelle Easter

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevelle Easter
"Have great experience"
Profile photo of Amber Sullivan

Amber Sullivan

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Sullivan
"I recently started using this office and location, and they have been so helpful!! Great at reminding you about payments coming up, and helping you with any questions you might have! Courtney is especially nice and diligent with helping me!;)"
Profile photo of Carla Lowery

Carla Lowery

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Lowery
"Courtney at State Farm helped me today. My credit card got stolen and she helped me get my new credit card online and everything went so smoothly and quickly. I loved it. Thank you so much Courtney you are awesome State Farm lucky to have you :-)"
Profile photo of Dominique Dixon

Dominique Dixon

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Dixon
"Very friendly. Zaria is a great help."
Profile photo of Kavasha Moore

Kavasha Moore

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kavasha Moore
"I've been with State Farm over 10 plus years with Ben Tullus whom I Love dearly, been knowing him over 25 years recently was moved to 1409 E 70th street on March 2nd 2024 under the leadership of Wesley Eckles.I said all that to say ...I was devastated when I had to leave my old company but when I call and speak with India at the new location who is always professional and courteous.She is a team leader"
Profile photo of Lajayda Williams

Lajayda Williams

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lajayda Williams
"Very great customer service today for Mrs.Courtney she was patient with me and that’s to me is wonderful service thank you Courtney for being so kind"
Profile photo of Roy Brown

Roy Brown

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Brown
"Ruff at first but came out very good mr wesley is a very good agent great help"
Profile photo of Allen Rhines

Allen Rhines

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Rhines
"Ms Courty, Excellent, and Staff, And also Zaria, Excellent Job, Keep up good work. Thank You"
Profile photo of Adeja Williams

Adeja Williams

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adeja Williams
"Ms. Courtney was very polite with great customer service ❤️ .. I are very happy with the customer service I receive from her. She is knowledgeable and friendly. . Thanks for awesome service. 😊"
Profile photo of H Harrison

H Harrison

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H Harrison
"Wonderful customer service very professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Troy Armstrong

Troy Armstrong

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Armstrong
"The customer service is great here. I've been a customer since 2021. India was very helpful with assisting me. I highly recommend! Wesley is an awesome agent to have. Thanks for the great customer service."