Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wesley Eckles

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wesley Eckles

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Taylor

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"This place is always friendly the ladies are always cheerful and very helpful. I always feels welcome whenever I come here. The ladies are always cute also . Only bad thing all the ladies are spoken for lol ."

living my best life Wilson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience. Very informative of the importance of required and effective."

lajuana jenkins

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the absolute best in the insurance industry! I have been with them over 8-9 years and I am very satisfied! I suggest you make the change today! You will not be disappointed!"

ExposeTv

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Come see Wesley Evans the best State Farm insurance agent in the world."

Calii Stevenson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Great business fast and excellent service !"

Patrecia Martin

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The license producer is very nice & friendly & im never in there along amount of time" & I would highly recommend this company."

Tabitha Browhow

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Team at State Farm Wesley Eckles. For all your life needs please stop by and see this impeccable staff."

Bayley Browhow

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!!"

Vincent Jackson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The meeting I had about my life insurance was very informative. I learned about the different services that state farm provide."
Profile photo of Keshia Carhee

Keshia Carhee

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Eckles and his team (especially Fredricka) are amazing. I’ve been with State Farm for 12 years and with Team Eckles for 4 and they do not disappoint. They provide coverage for commercial vehicles and there is not a big difference in premium ♥️ Give them a call today. You won’t be disappointed."

michael franklin

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Funny"

Steven Zheng

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is top notch!!"

lyric mckinney

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was top notch! Loved everything about it everything was GREAT."

Trinity Lynn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful"

Destini Williams

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eckles is the best!!!!"

Dakaliah Williams

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love doing business with this team! They have Excellent service and Outstanding rates!"

Joann Harper

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a great experience. Ms Henderson was very informed and made sure I understood everything. I have car insurance through them but never considered getting life insurance too. Love this company."

Shatori Harper

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and very professional service, Vicky ALWAYS makes you feel special and can assist with any needs! You are more than a client but family here!"

Tyisha Fredieu

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Best Agents I’ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with , Alicia was amazingly helpful with all of my questions due to Me Renewing My Car Insurance I got everything Covered today , without breaking the bank & without having to leave my home. So now all of my insurance needs are thru STATEFARM … LIFE , HOME , & CAR .. ONE STOP SHOP ‼️‼️"

Cornell Davis

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia is a very knowledgeable and caring representative! She have taken care of my insurance needs for years. I would definitely recommend her to be your insurance representative."

Anna OES

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and nice team. Always will to go the extra mile to make sure I'm satisfied."

Regina Taylor

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been with Wesley Eckles for many many years and we are always satisfied."

Radiant Ruffles

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since becoming a customer of W.E.S.F agency in Feb of this year I've been treated with nothing but respect. Each time I call to speak with my agent Freddrica and Ishacar happens to answer the phone he's always so politely professional before transferring me over. I'll recommended this agency to anyone needing a great insurance company for their needs."

Courtney Janele

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your support of purchasing an ad for the Miss Louisiana pageant 2022!"

Seth S

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fredericka was friendly, knowledgeable, and went out of her way to make sure that we were taken care of. We are very pleased with our service and would highly recommend Fredericka!"