Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christie Waldrop

Christie Waldrop

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Waldrop
"State Farm and this office have always been available and friendly when I've contacted them. I've been with State Farm for years, and don't plan on going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of TIA “Coach T” White

TIA “Coach T” White

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TIA “Coach T” White
"My insurance has been with Wesley Eckles State Farm for 5+ years. Fredericka calls me with the smallest update or change to keep me in the loop."
Profile photo of Christina Washington

Christina Washington

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Washington
"I really appreciate the feedback I got from India . She was prompt with my request and got back with me with amazing answers from my request Thank you India"
Profile photo of Alexis Vanzant

Alexis Vanzant

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Vanzant
"My experience at State Farm was excellent. I enjoyed the atmosphere it was very relax.the staff was very nice and friendly. Ms Vicky was super helpful when it came to helping me filled out my application..😊"
Profile photo of Lelia Wayne

Lelia Wayne

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lelia Wayne
"Mr. Eckles is an awesome agent. He's eager to accommodate you with your insurance needs. I've known him for a number of years and his professionalism continues to remain in tact. God has richly blessed him and it's evident in the treatment and interaction with his clients. I constantly refer to him as "the best agent in the world." You're to be commended on your upbringing. Kudos to your parents! Thank you, thank you for all that you've done for our family."
Profile photo of Ebony Fields

Ebony Fields

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Fields
"India W. was very informative and was able to get me the coverages that I needed. Thank you so much India!!!"
Profile photo of ALONA TOWLER

ALONA TOWLER

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ALONA TOWLER
"I rate this agency A++++! Each time I need assistance everyone goes beyond my expectations. Ebony is my go to person, she’s very professional and makes me feel comfortable asking any question I may have."
Profile photo of M. Mocha

M. Mocha

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. Mocha
"I would like to give kudos to Ebony. She's always very pleasant and professional whenever I speak with her. The staff at Wesley Eckles State Farm are top tier and deserve to be recognized."
Profile photo of Eric Hayes

Eric Hayes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hayes
"Mr. Eckles and his team has treated me well over the past couple years and made having insurance easy and affordable. I am thankful for the great service I have received so far."
Profile photo of Corneshea Williams

Corneshea Williams

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corneshea Williams
"I must say Ebony was truly with providing with the most current information that was not provided by the company. She is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to policies and procedures. I would definitely recommend that her and the office."
Profile photo of Destiny Miller

Destiny Miller

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Miller
"Absolutely love my State Farm agent Mr. Eckles! Ebony is the bestttttt!!! Always above and beyond! Hands down best customer service ever!!"
Profile photo of Fatimah Brown

Fatimah Brown

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatimah Brown
"Excellent customer service. Ms.Vicki went above & beyond to help me! I really appreciate great customer service! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Princess Caffery

Princess Caffery

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Princess Caffery
"I love this office! Fredricka helped me out tremendously every time I call. They are all very friendly and make you feel as if you are part of a family. Thank you Wesley Eckles office for the 10000 % customer service!"
Profile photo of Sarry Lewis

Sarry Lewis

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarry Lewis
"Wonderful people’s very helpful very friendly people’s. When I walked in I just love the vibe that I get ."
Profile photo of Ronnie Williams

Ronnie Williams

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Williams
"I've been working with this office for 5+ years and I love working with this team!!"
Profile photo of Linda Piper

Linda Piper

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Piper
"Friendly, fast service, well explanation of issue. Would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Joyce Mims

Joyce Mims

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Mims
"The service was great and agents were very friendly ."
Profile photo of J Taylor

J Taylor

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Taylor
"This place is always friendly the ladies are always cheerful and very helpful. I always feels welcome whenever I come here. The ladies are always cute also . Only bad thing all the ladies are spoken for lol ."
Profile photo of living my best life Wilson

living my best life Wilson

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by living my best life Wilson
"Excellent experience. Very informative of the importance of required and effective."
Profile photo of lajuana jenkins

lajuana jenkins

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lajuana jenkins
"They are the absolute best in the insurance industry! I have been with them over 8-9 years and I am very satisfied! I suggest you make the change today! You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of ExposeTv

ExposeTv

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ExposeTv
"Come see Wesley Evans the best State Farm insurance agent in the world."
Profile photo of Calii Stevenson

Calii Stevenson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Calii Stevenson
"Very Great business fast and excellent service !"
Profile photo of Patrecia Martin

Patrecia Martin

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrecia Martin
"The license producer is very nice & friendly & im never in there along amount of time" & I would highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Tabitha Browhow

Tabitha Browhow

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Browhow
"Amazing Team at State Farm Wesley Eckles. For all your life needs please stop by and see this impeccable staff."
Profile photo of Bayley Browhow

Bayley Browhow

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bayley Browhow
"Great service!!!!"